My Milan Outfit!

So I went to Milan on Saturday, to work at the MICAM, one of the biggest and most important shoe fairs. I saw many interesting shoes, but also outfits. Unfortunately I was not able to take pictures, because i was very busy. I still wanna show you one of  my outfits for Milan;)

outfit 10.1

 

I love this coat (Esprit) for the time between winter and spring, when the weather is not really cold, but also not really warm. The fabric is a mix of black and white stitches and looks very classy.

outfit 10.2

 

The entire outfit reflects those two colors. I was wearing a plane, but classy white shirt (Vero Moda) and black Jeggings (Armani Exchange) with black ankle boots (Steve Madden). As accessories I took a black scarf ( Capelli New York), a silver watch (D&G) and a gray-silver purse (Nine West). I kept my coat open.

Wear an outfit like that with the right amount of confidence, maybe some sunglasses, and you can be sure that you will be the center of attention;)

Enjoy travelling the world inside your closet 😉

 

Leave a comment