Casual Spring Time

Happy Sunday 🙂 Hope u all had a great weekend!

Today I’m not gonna show you one of my outfits, but a combination my sister was wearing today 😉 I loved the colors she combined. It looks casual but still classy.

outfit 18.1

outfit 18.2

 

First of all thanks to my lovely sister, Joana for letting me take the pictures 😉

As you can see she is combining a thin jacket (edc by Esprit) perfect for cold spring nights, with a simple white top. The cute scarf is adding some color to the outfit. She definitely made me want to get a jacket like this 😉

What do you guys think?

Enjoy the rest of your Sunday 😉

xxx

One response to “Casual Spring Time

Leave a Reply

